You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Antique Lamp Restoration Project

in #art4 years ago

WOW! This is so pretty! I'm not surprised that it was sold in two days. I'm just wondering how much you ask for such a work of art, of course I'm not asking you directly, just wondering :) You have put so much creativity, time and effort into this.. and well, you also learned that you need to sew them on before you put in on the frame, that's a good lesson learned, lol :D

Thank you for sharing and congratulations on your well deserved curie vote!

Sort:  

Thank you @delsihtreats! I really appreciate it. This one sold for $880, if I remember correctly. Antique textiles are expensive, as are beads an antique lamp bases. All handmade. Yes, the curie votes blew me away! Thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87