You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love drawing..

in #art5 years ago

They are so cute! It must be so different to paint people you love.

They look happy and I would say like they were the best buddies.

I like the background. It looks like it was golden hour. Very pretty. I also like the flower detail. It gives another perspective to the painting.

I'm sure that she was happy with her birthday gift and I'm glad to hear that she inherited the love for art from you :)

Have a lovely day and congratulations on your curie vote!

Sort:  

Thank you very much. :)
Yes, it is different when you draw the people you love, invest a lot more love and emotions.

I'm glad you like the background because I watched it fit into the whole picture. I'm glad I made it.
You're right, they're like best friends, especially since he acts like a real older brother and defends her and helps her with everything.

Thank you again for such nice comment. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56