🎨 Steemitcolorchallenge

in #art7 years ago (edited)

steemitcolorchallenge by @artwatch

Read his original post for the details including the prizes!

This will give you an idea of how I did the colouring:

And this is the final outcome:

Sort:  

great use of colours.. Really brings it to life. Reminds me of that clothing company Bongo from Mauritius.. They used colours like that

Yeah I remember the t-shirts, they were awesome!

Great use of colour, I love me some bright colours...must say, I'd feel a bit insecure if I was in that fishing boat right now!

Love your colours @deimus - great artwork @artwatch

Yeah there's some great detail to work with, it was a lot of fun.

Amazing colours @deimus - WOW !!! - absolutely love this - @artwatch I love the drawing too - so much detail went into this - great challenge for those who had to colour in. Very therapeutic !!!

Thanks so much!

@edenmichelle got you a $3.57 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@edenmichelle got you a $3.57 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

are these your drawings????they are really too good, @deimus

It's a competition by @artwatch. He did the lines and I did the colouring!

This is so great! Thank you so much for being apart of this. Such great colors. As always you are one to impress.

No problem. It took a while, haha, but it was fun.

I am a corky lady. fyi

Amazing piece, your coloring is impeccable. :) @deimus

Thanks, dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74