You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vagabonds - interactive Paintings S2 - Quarterfinal 2: Monica vs. Zilong

in #art6 years ago

As Edward says @fraenk's contribution was brilliant. I'll sit this one out, I think. I wonder what he'll come up with this round, hehe. I'd like Zilong to win as a magical spear sounds more fun than a sceptre to me.

Sort:  

Actually yeah... I'll sit it out, too. I've handed the torch to edward for now, hes carrying with the utmost gracefulness ;)

Sent 3/4th of 1.1 sbd for QF1, thanks for playing and writing a truly epic QF! You really sent everyone home - except @deemarshall! Looks like @edward.maesen is indeed carrying the torch for this one. Plenty more to come!

heh... cha-ching :D

I really really wanted you to send me that free SBD sir!

man-with-torch-200.png

hehehe just like that...

but I couldn't help but add my sparkle to it after all... I marked it as "non-qualifying" though, so you can pass the finish line with that flame.

We determined the same winner anyways, so it doesn't really matter that much... no wait... there's bragging rights... i specifically remember marty said something about bragging rights... gimme that torch back!

I'm running for the bragging rights!

hehe... I'm right behind you.

edit: but you've beaten me to it after all. I bow my head and present my Kudos! You may commence the bragging.

Alas! In an unexpected turn of events, one of the characters in the game seems to have taken off with the torch :(

Sent 1/4th of 1.1 sbd for QF1, thanks for playing! Your entry was golden, but @fraenk's was platinum. Or Zirconian, or Plutonian, whatever's the rarest :) Feel free to keep playing, it's not over yet :)

Thank you! Fun and a payout, that's mega :)

I think @fraenk is still recovering from writing that entry :)
Yeah, thinking about Lovesick Zilong and his Magical Spear does make one chuckle :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43