You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My One Year Steem-Anniversary-week (2/7!)

in #art6 years ago

First of all, thank you a million times over for me winning Salt. I am stunned to win!

Go on Everyone, enter @marty-art's game! You might be lucky like I was.

Yes, I'd like another adventure like 'Nocturn'. It must have been a lot of work for you but so fun to take part in :)

You taught me the fun side of Steemit with that game.

I already decided yesterday that I'd send a celebration pic each day, so here we go:

That's your birthday party!

Sort:  

Hey, congrats! You may be in it to win again!
And I'm sorry but it's just a print of "Salt", the original is sold (but I should check my records to see where it actually went...)

Another "Nocturn" would be much fun indeed, maybe there would be some more players this time around :)

Any prize is fantastic, really @marty-art! I never thought I'd win when I saw @fraenk was in it :)

Yes, I have more followers now so more ppl will see it when we resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71084.64
ETH 3864.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52