Yellow Contest - New Art Contest!! Celebrating the Colour YELLOW!!

8A108E78-B37F-428E-8FC1-4A7F84FF1FBD.jpeg

Hello Friends!

Here’s my entry for this weeks “New Art Contest!! Celebrating the Colour YELLOW!!”
When I thought about what I could digitally draw with a focal point in yellow, I thought right away of a beautiful yellow canary. I love these beautiful birds, and the wonderful color God created them to be.
I dedicate this particular drawing to my friend @organduo because he loves birds deeply also. He watches them, and just recently he is learning how to draw them realistically with graphite pencils. If you want to see his progress, please visit his blog where he is doing sketches everyday, and posts them. He is doing some fantastic work !

3855513D-8A36-4843-B938-6813A34E27A4.png

Thank you @deemarshall for providing and creating another unique and fun filled contest, and thank you friends for all your support, and may God bless you all abundantly ❣️

Here are some other great contests you can participate in:
@steempampanga - DOODLETRENDS (especially geared toward beginning artwork, and members new to the Steemit community)
@organduo - PINKY AND SPIKY DRAWING CONTEST
@deemarshall - ARTSTORM, BUTTERFLY COLOURING CONTEST, COLORSTORM, FOLKART COLOURING CONTEST, ANIMAL COLOURING CONTEST
@nymia.aryn - MERMAID MONDAY
@magiccleatus - ZEN COLOURING CONTEST

C73ABE16-22D8-4B04-BBC8-9FC6FEA056AB.jpeg

5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

9F3F4EA0-8353-41A7-AEB7-AADB6CD8EC50.gif

Sort:  

So stunning, Debbie! Amazing!

Hi dear friend, so wonderful to see you back! I loved both your drawings for this contest, hope to see you and your amazing art again, and thanks ❣️Blessings

I'm honored by your compliment Debbie since you are a much more talented artist! Thank you! You've gotten better and better at digital painting and the results are stunning! God bless!

I have gotten better throughout the year and a half practicing digital drawing that’s for sure, there is still a lot more that I could be learning. I believe your a much better artist than I my friend, you definitely have a signature style. Thank you for your kind words ❣️

It's clear you put in a lot of effort and it shows! It makes me so happy to see you and @deemarshall doing so well. Proud of you both! ♥

Your drawing is so realistic. It is a beautiful shade of yellow :)

It’s very a very bright yellow, there such a beautiful bird❣️

It looks a real bird! Great job!

Thank you my friend ❣️

What a beautiful yellow bird! She is so attractive @lildebbiecakes

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much @jurich60❣️Blessings

Really fantastic work !

Thank you @zomal, by the way, you posted your watercolor painting on my post. You must post it on @deemarshall’s “New Art Contest !! Celebrating the color yellow.” Beautiful design by the way❣️

What a beautiful friend, congratulations

Thank you dear friend ❣️

What a beautiful bird! This spectacular =)

Bless you friend, I hope you will post a beautiful yellow colored picture here for this contest also❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51