A Housewarming Gift that was Relaxing to Make

in #art6 years ago

Housewarming embroidery.jpg

My Housewarming Embroibery

I enjoyed making this from a kit. I usually design my own work so it is very relaxing for me to use a kit.

It was quick and easy to make which was good as I wanted it as a gift for a first-time home buyer... always an exciting moment for everyone when they buy their first home!

The photo of my work shows it in situ in my friend's house.

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Oh good , you decided to put this lovely artwork into the gallery. The embroidered boarder around the image would have taken me a thousand years at least to do. You can really see the details in it with this closeup view. You must have been doing this embroidery work for quite awhile, because you have mastered it ❣️

It has been a life hobby :) Thank you for your comment and your upvote :)

nice design we want see more for this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59417.60
ETH 2672.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44