You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Do It Yourself"....ART, HEART AND SOUL.......No. 24......Meditative Wisdom Through Sustainable Art!!!

in #art7 years ago

I love this. These words just takes away dependency mentality. I believe when you depend on people for everything, they will bend you to anything. Fulfilment and development comes when you encourage yourself to achieve your goals. I wish everyone sees this.

Even witg these words of yours @everlove, in the end, it is the choice of the horse ti drink water.

Sort:  

Exactly @dreambuiltandach. Having others in our lives that we can depend upon is truly a blessing, but ultimately, as you say, we must be the ones to drink! I appreciate your comment and coming by my blog!

Sorry my reply is late. A bit new on Steemit so i am still exploring the tools. Your writeup greatly inspired me and i felt a way of appreciating is by commenting.

I thank you for your comment--thoughtful and and right on! Commenting to me is nearly as important as the blog itself, as we get to have one-on-one interactions that can potentially change our lives. Thanks for sharing yourself here @deeambulitandach.

Oh yes. I am glad i can give back to you through my comments. You are a blessing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68373.55
ETH 2650.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71