You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Electronic flesh

in #art7 years ago

Oh my gosh I love this work, I think you understand art through and through :) like the added GIF, I was wondering who was hiding underneath.

Sort:  

It started off as a quick ink portrait that i scribbled out yesterday when i was testing out some ideas. I decided to play around with it digitally - at first just adding a few blocks of colour here and there. In the end i decided i preferred using just the outline of the original drawing and the rest to be colour - but i added a sneaky peak to the original drawing on the gif.

I like your work too - your style clicks with me.

Well your experimenting came out amazing, Your style is sticking on me too :) Like to have a look at what you are doing everyday now hahah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66