5 art tributes to Ethereum my favourite block chain. (Do you like Ethereum?)

in #art6 years ago (edited)

"Ethereum" 

"Ethereum" by Daniel Eugene Botha

This is a collection of art tributes I made for the Ethereum block chain, I really like what Ethereum is doing so I just took some time to celebrate that the only way I know how. I do not own a lot of ether but my wish is to one day make enough money with art so I can buy some to hodl. Hope you enjoyed this post please leave an Upvote is you did.


#1



#2



#3



#4



#5


_______________

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@debart

Website: danieleugenebotha.co.za

Twitter: twitter.com/DE_BOTHA

Facebook: facebook.com/danie.botha.16121

Sort:  

nice artwork! I agree Ethereum is great especially looking into 2018 but I myself don't hold any either.

lol I think we should get some.

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/crypto/@funlover1122/barely-anyone-is-paying-the-taxes-they-owe-on-their-bitcoin-gains

That sounds crazy will go check it out.

This work is so COOL @debart! I'm totally following you right now, your other artwork is gorgeous as well!

Did you know can release crypto related artwork under a Creative Commons license with the tag #slothicorn?

Here's an article from @stellabelle if you want to read and understand more about it: https://steemit.com/slothicorn/@stellabelle/rules-for-submitting-a-post-to-slothicorn

I didn't know if you want to, but if you do I wanted to let you know this is possible.

As said, love your work, and looking forward to see more!

Hi @soyrosa thank you for the appreciation ;) I will definitely check it out and also leave you a follow your work is amazing.

Cool! Nice to meet you :-)

Like wise, Have you been on Steemit for awhile now?

Almost two months now, I believe that’s considered a long time in the eyes of some, but at some times I still feel very new ;-)

haha I get what you are saying, I am only on for 2 weeks now. Thank you for all the chat and advice. I actually updated this post to add the #slothicorn :)

Yesss, your work deserves to be noticed! I’m especially a fan of number 3 :D Cheers and good luck! :-)

Thank you, Cheers ;)

Wow thank you very much :) :) :)

Really this is such an honor whooooooooop :) following you guys now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54