#2 Artistic Works Mini-series of My Europe Trip - #myeuropaplog series

in #art7 years ago (edited)

In this mini-series, I have picked a few photographic works of mine that I like the most, and they are somehow considered, if you allow, artistic. I enjoyed taking photos during my trip. This has brought enormous satisfaction for me as a means of connecting with the surroundings. 

Please check the first one here - #1 Artistic Works Mini-series of My Europe Trip

I try to present two of them in two versions both including my favorite black & white touch. Hope you enjoy them.

Art is a sacred term for me, so I use Artistic Works. But tag-wise, I need to inflate myself a little bit to use this tag. Hope you understand, and enjoy these works. :)


the following is added for @coinbitgold. :)

---------------  Equipment used - Sony Xperia UA1 Smartphone. ----------------

You may check #myeuropaplog for previous posts about my European trip. Thanks!

Sort:  

Love the bubbles

Really? Perhaps you should check again.

OMG! it's not bubbles! are they rain drops?

LOL! Of course they are bubbles! I just want you to know that I have put a similar new photo dedicated to you. Rain drops?! haha...

-_- The next one actually look like raindrops on your camera screen. Look at top right hand side of the last foto

See your point. But you missed the point. knock knock, I want my "thank you!" :)

lol thank u! :-)

Now I have to thank you for completing my psychological cycle. :D

Wow... that louis v and mona lisa pic is awesome!

The bubbles one is really cool too. Amazing these are with your phone. Nice work. You have good eye as they say...

YAY, I'M GLAD I FOLLOWED YOU!

Thanks. I love it too. Nice reflection.

Nice work.

最后那张的女孩真纯净。大神你的生活和文字都让人感觉很安静

謝謝!那你該去茶館看看,我就是個大嗓門的店小二,吵得很!:)

一定一定!

This is really amazing, i love it

God those Sony's are good in low light conditions nothing but good things from Sony. How was the trip overall friend? Was that a picture infront of the Louis store??

Yeah, enjoying my new phone! The trip is fantastic. Will keep sharing. The Monalisa one yes.

Yes please do post more your pictures are blessed... Been seen different aspects of the world on steem so close to grabbing my passport travel non stop!

it's cool. i like europ

It really looks profesional! Keep up the good work!

haha! thanks, my friend @shieha the photographer would be pissed. lol.

I loved both the parts! All the pictures are fantastic :)

Thank you!

thank you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43