#1 Artistic Works Mini-series of My Europe Trip - #myeuropaplog series

in #art7 years ago

In this mini-series, I have picked a few photographic works of mine that I like the most, and they are somehow considered, if you allow, artistic. I enjoyed taking photos during my trip. This has brought enormous satisfaction for me as a means of connecting with the surroundings. 

Art is a sacred term for me, so I use Artistic Works. But tag-wise, I need to inflate myself a little to use this tag. Hope you understand, and enjoy these works. :)

---------  Equipment used - Sony Xperia UA1 Smartphone. ----------

You may check #myeuropaplog for previous posts about my European trip. Thanks!

Sort:  

You have extraordinary skills, I really like your posts.I will follow you. Follow me @hjk96 Thank you :D

If I have to something to describe as extraordinary, I might say my eyes, not skills which I have none. :) Thanks!

Beautiful PhotoGraphy Loved & Followed YOU !
Hope to be Followed Back @cWorldV99 - Thanks !!!

I saw your reply
I'm glad for the one who guessed it
funny, when I was surfing the net for answers - i typed racer beans in budapest and that Melbourne .. came out

These pictures are really nice. The world has many beautiful places !

Thanks and indeed!

Awesome @deanliu ! Let @jawd and I know where all you will be traveling around 👌🏼

nice share:)
I'm following you and upvoted
I'm introducing korea food and culture.
If you interested in this topic, you visit my steemit :) have a good day

Cool. Never been to Korea but I was told many times that it is a lot of fun!

nice pics, especially with a smartphone

where are you going next? :)

have a nice and safe trip!

I so want to go travel soon, but need to work. :)

Next trip probably to Japan. Still unsure.

man, thats a shame :(, japan sounds cool, ever heard of rabbit island? (it is exactly what it sounds like!!!)

if not you HAVE to check it out

Nice pics!

OMG so beautiful I love European architecture, I invite you to check out my three last post about my travel to Spain :) thanks in advance.

Indeed these are artistic :) Great shots!

Amazing photography...!!
you have got talent...!!
good work..!!
upvoted..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67546.21
ETH 3785.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56