Sort:  

Solid plan, I like the way you think.

Whatever it takes!

The more realistic thing would be to drink some whiskey and find myself some crayons and just make myself draw while I'm drunk. I might just do that.

Just be careful not to eat crayons and paint with whiskey at some time. :D

I mean, they make crayons non toxic for a reason. Just saying.

The guy at the liquor store said Jack Daniels pairs quite nicely with Crayola.

Hilarious!

Yeah, people are always laughing at me.

I never know what to expect, lol

Imma 'bout half way into a bottle of rum and not sure I would trust myself with crayons. Gonna leave the drawing up to the kids I think. Writing I'm cool. Just like Hemmingway said "write drunk, edit sober."

But write while standing on one leg. So your writings are not too long. :) since you need to finish before it is sore.

I don't think I would have been ABLE to stand on one leg last night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88