You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From my Animals in Chairs series: Waiting for High Tea

in #art6 years ago

That is one sturdy chintz club chair. (whatever one might be)... and I love what you did with the shadow idea. Doing whatever it might want on it's own.
My grandma would have loved your cards (as do I), she was a huge fan of both animals and whimsical views on life. When my small motorboat docks one of these days, it would be nice to get a whole set or 3. Because when I buy classic cards to send, I often keep them, so I can look at them over and over. Suppose I should just photograph them, but never seem to get to that step. Buying many seems to be the norm. Aren't we all the oddest of creatures, in one sense or another. I've heard SOME people even like to send long comments on the Internet. Just imagine...
Hope you have a most splendiferous night. Yours in whimsy, d

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45