You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inktober Day 15 using the Drawlloween prompt: Owl

in #art6 years ago

I am SO far behind on here. Your series is very intriguing, and so much fun. And so well drawn. I'm indubitably impressed. Never could pronounce that word. I so want it to be indubiably. Anyways, I love the BW nature of your witches...which I suppose IS what drawing in ink is all about. (The BW, not witches, of course). I hoped to get to these and partake, but not made it yet. Better hurry, I suppose ( :
I love those Drawlloween thingies. Very creative too. Well, I'm off to do chores. Hope your world is going well. Have a vundebar day.

Sort:  

I had to laugh at your 'idubiably' pronunciation :)

I'm trying to keep up, visitng as many of my fav steemians each day and trying to keep up with inking, but now I am about a week away from my big UK sojourn so it's starting to pile up.

Oh, I remember seeing something about the UK in one of my "flyby's". Are you moving back to the big city across the pond? Or just messing about for fun or possible profit? Hopefully not a permanent thing, but then again, we are on the Internet, so another 4000 miles might just make things different only in a .079 millisecond reply delay. Gotta remember these things.
As for indubiably, I just feel like there should be about 2 more d's and b's in the word. It just rolls off the tongue (albeit incorretly, but when did THAT ever stop me) much better. Cheers to ya, my friend from the Eastern Seaboard (What DOES that mean?..)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64