You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My biggest painting FINISHED! - process

in #art6 years ago

32 hours damn! i know you mentioned in a previous post that this was a comission and you wouldnt have chosen to do it on your own... you better watch out because after this post everyone is going to want their own 32 hour comission of their pets from you!

I hope you were paid HANSOMELY for this, beautiful work @marty-arts!

Sort:  

thank you @dayleeo, I hope they will give me some break, because I am exhausted :D I wouldnt believe larger paintings take so much energy...

im sure! it must be such an exercise for your brain to think on such a huge scale, but also have to switch into tiny tiny detail mode with each individual bit of fur- that would wipe anyone out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43