You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Create a Digital Model of a Human Head - From a Box

in #art8 years ago

Wow. Very interesting. I did some Autocad 3D architectural design way way back in the day (about 25 years ago) ... nothing as detailed as this though. Fascinating to follow the whole creative procedure. I create and sell music courses through various online platforms such as Udemy, Skillshare, Curious and others. Do you, or have you thought of this? Might be an extra revenue stream? Loving your posts! You have a knack for teaching btw. I found your tutorial very easy to follow as a 'teacher' myself.

Sort:  

I'd never heard of any of those platforms... hmm - does sound interesting. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59