You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

Hi Snr, @xpilar

Sometimes I wonder how your art came out unique, I bet as result of master and great skills in design of digital art, you are endowed with skills different from others, keep the good work.

I am a nature admirer and its beauty. I love the wildlife. I grew up on a ‘bush block’ with a wildlife career neighbour. I remember seen monkey every morning jumped from tree to tree.

From breathtaking views to calming moments, from colourful flowers to squawking birds – there are so many great reasons to get outside and enjoy all that nature has to offer. Nature is so awesome, vast diversity in different climates, places and spaces. It can be spectacular and leave me lost for words. The beauty of nature is beyond what mouth can say, it beyond human knowledge.

I usually went to oceans less than an hour drive away from home to admire natures. The fresh air and the calm vibes relax me as soon as I take a breath just some minutes in nature and I am happy I was like what a wonderful of nature that make me happy as if I never breath ever before. I’m fascinated by the inter-relatedness of everything, every species exists for a reason (the big charismatic ones) and without them all, the ecosystem suffers.

I was fascinated by the beauty of the multitudinous creatures that swarm in the seas and many of these creatures are found even on the shore. He say it’s a beautiful things to admire the beauty of nature even the farmer and the traveler appreciate the beauty that is found in nature. The farmer finds beauty in the variety of the plants that grows up in their farm land, and while the travelers is impressed with the beauty of distant hills and mountains, and the beauty of meandering rivers in large valleys. I looks at the landscape and is lost in admiration of it then I say glory be to creature (God).

I admired beauty of nature so well that I wish to stayed in jungle eating, marry there and enjoying the freshness and natural food. Nature is very hard to define; the natural world consisting of all things, the ecosystem, the virgin ground, unmodified species, the summary of everything that has to do with biological, chemical and physical states and events in the physical universe. Now beauty: beauty can be hard to define as well but it easy to recognize. In nature beauty may be discerned in all things and places, even in the most unexpected regions of the earth. There is beauty in the variety of flowers, birds, animals and plants, many of which are vividly colorful. There is beauty in mountains, valleys and hills, and in the skies. Thus, beauty can be found in all the creations of God including man.

Thanks for share your great work with us.
Regards
@davidad

I've missed this smile heheheh

Sort:  

Hi @davidad

hehe, smile yes it is included in the blog

thanks for your good words you share with us when describing my pictures

Hehehe I could remember when that smile always hit my face every night hehehe very funny but I like the smile.

You are welcome, keep the good work, I could sleep back with a smile in my face soon hehe ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64