You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing the face: Self portraiture -Graphite on paper/ basic proportions of the face and drawing hair

in #art7 years ago

Wow, that is impressive in so many ways. The story is engaging and I feel like I know you now just from the way you write and the pictures you share. I especially liked the pictures of your past and the one where you dress up with your friends as a boy as a joke. :)

Your art is very good and I like how you explained it ever bit as much. Thanks for sharing that here @jacita.sevilla

Sort:  

Hi there. Thank you for sharing your thoughts and appreciation!
🌟🎉 Happy new year and it's so nice to hear you like my art.

Yes it is fun. Its for a dance anyway hehe.

See you around!

Yes I do like it @jacinta.sevilla, very much :)... I haven't learned those cool like colorful smilies yet or I would send you 5 of them (maybe even 10)... hehehe ;)

You look like you have lots of fun and that is what life is about! I'm glad I connected to you and have a terrific day!!!!!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43