You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exotic cinematography w/ @vintagevandalizm while testing the Nikon D750!

in #art6 years ago

Wow that's one stunning model. You can't beat that D750 too. I remember the first time trying it out, myself and @contra had our jaws on the floor looking at how much detail could be pulled from the shadows. Love the video too dude, those kind of clips really compliment a shoot. I should remember to shoot them more often.

Sort:  

Yeah I remember the first time I loaded a D750 RAW file, having only worked on Canon images up until that point. Major eye opener. HUGE dynamic range compared to what I was used to.

Haha I remember your reaction was "Its almost like CGI, this cant be real". Its that good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91