You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunken Steampunk Mixed Media Journal cover (work in progress)

in #art7 years ago

Greetings, fellow steampunker! Incredible work on the book! This would look amazing on my shelf!
I do some steampunk art as well, mostly in the form of hats and masks done in foam. Feel free to check them out!
I'm gonna snoop the rest of your posts now for more great art!

Sort:  

Thank You darxide "This would look amazing on my shelf!" has to be the best compliment from a steampunker especially as this is only my 2nd attemptat steampunk.
I had a quick glance at your hats and they are amazing (loving the Dr who ones!). I have followed you and will pop back tonight when i have more time and voting power.
Have an amazing day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68943.86
ETH 3749.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67