You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A healing alien plant for the visionary art contest

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I think we do perceive colors a bit differently. I just perceive them a lot different. I dont percieve the red and green spectrum like most do. I can tell red from green(usually) but the different shades i don't always see as red or green, more like shades of brown and grey.
I have saw them in visions though, so know what they are supposed to look like. I can not imagine a vivid world like most see it.
Like everything else though, I gave up something so I gained something else. It might not be apparent or obvious, but it's true I think.
I see in this mostly purples(I love purple!) blues and pink. I like pink too, it was only a girl color since the 50s or so.
The next to the last pic to me shows much more depth and is far more vivid. I see the face in the final one, actually two according to how I look at it.
They are both cool, the other just draws me into it's depth. I like the face to though. It's neat you posted from different parts of development.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68530.21
ETH 2695.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72