Making of "skull planet" · painting time lapse VIDEO

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemians!
And welcome to the dark light again.

Today I want to share the painting process of my acrylic piece "skull planet".

DL_Etsy_skullplanet_1000x800_01.png

It was a lot of fun to paint it and it turned out the way I planned. I love green and nebulae and everything about skulls. ;)



Thank you for visiting my blog – I really appreciate your upvotes and resteems.

Follow me on social media:
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/darklightillustrations/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/darklightillustrations/

Connecting with people all over the world, who are as crazy as me for art, is the best!
If you have any questions about my art and techniques, feel free to ask me. :)


If you like my art, don't forget to upvote or resteem this post and follow me @darklightillu

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @darklightillu to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

very nice ! Love your stuff 😀

Hello sir @sniffbiff I want to buy steem power can you please guide me?

Nice work! I'm a sucker for skulls and nebulae as well!

Thanks man. You can never have enough skulls. ;)

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
The resteem was payed by @sniffbiff
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

@darklightillu. Good post. So creative. Congrats!
Have a nice day!

@darklightillu. You are welcome. Be success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03