You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Drawing Challenge #1 - A top Model!

in #art6 years ago

Thanks for explaining your step by step process. I've always been terrible / inexperienced at drawing, but posts like this can help me. I've recently y started a daily challenge of music making. Let me know what you think :)

Sort:  

Hi @dannyjfong, thank you for commenting. Well I think that nobody is born being an expert, if you like something, you must practice a lot to achieve it. I always give an example to the players who since childhood have dreamed of being great players and have achieved it with dedication and discipline, I think those two are the key to everything. Regarding the music, I think it's great! I love music and if it also turns you on! you have all my support! Successes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60212.78
ETH 2902.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42