My Entry to @papa-pepper 's Wild & Strange Contest [Original Art]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

My entry

So @papa-pepper is holding the Wild & Strange Contest Season II, Round II (Art)
Here's a link to the original post, if you want to make an entry, the contest ends tonight at midnight (CST)

This picture was hand drawn, on paper, colored with color pencils & pens, addded blue glitters
I decided to post both versions of the same picture, the first one is a photo of the art, the second one is scanned.
The first one is more accurate to the color of the artwork, so that one is going to be my entry

I hope you enjoyed this post!

Special Thanks to @papa-pepper for hosting the contest and @meesterboom for the inspiration

Steem on!


Follow me

Steemit: @danilamarilu
Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/hennabydanila/
YouTube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKf99gBH2riVBaiFRclrMPQ


Art by @danilamarilu based on @meesterboom 's Original Picture
Banner: "100% SP" Image Credit: @stephen.king989 -

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68688.65
ETH 3764.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51