Mixed Media Glass Art [Original Art]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Newest art piece

Today I've finished this piece and I'm so excited about it!
This is a Mixed Media artwork: Glass. glass paint. glitter, mica, glue.

ESP: Mi mas reciente obra de arte

Hoy termine esta obra de arte y estoy muy emocionada por eso!
Esta es una obra de arte con técnicas mixtas: Vidrio, pintura para vidrio, brillos, mica y pegamento.

Mica is a very amazing mineral that I love and I often integrate into my art, because it's beautiful, and sparkly in a very soft and delicate way.

ESP: La Mica es un mineral increíble que yo amo y que frecuentemente integro en mis obras de arte, ya que es hermoso, y brillante de una manera suave y delicada.

What I love the most of this art is that it reflects light, so in differernt lightings it shines diferently.
I wish you like my creation, and Thank you for reading my post!

ESP: Lo que mas amo de esta obra es que depende de la iluminación, brilla de manera diferente
Espero les haya gustado mi creación, y Gracias por leer mi post!


Follow me

Steemit: @danilamarilu
Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/hennabydanila/
YouTube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKf99gBH2riVBaiFRclrMPQ


Art and Photography by @danilamarilu
Banner: "100% SP" Image Credit: @stephen.king989 -

Sort:  

Very pretty! ☆☆☆☆☆😇

It's very beautiful ...
I like your job...Upvote :))

Thank you for your support @djsonic!

This is really lovely! I was going to ask what it looks like when illuminated from behind, but you "answered" my question before I could even ask - patience is a virtue, right?
Thanks for sharing and btw,

congrats on your recent contribution to @papa-pepper & @anarchrysalis' hilarious help-desk post! ;)

That is beautiful Danila!

Thank you @hilarski, I'm glad you liked it :)

Se ve hermoso! No me molestaría tener ventanas así.

Gracias @renzoarg, que bueno que te haya gustado :)

¡Qué bonito! Me encanta :)

Beautiful work :-)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.09 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 10 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66