🎨 Mixed Media Art on Glass 🎨 [Original Art]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago

Blue Mandala

This is a mixed media art I've just finished. The frame is recycled, to create this piece I used glass paint, glitter, crushed mica and glue. A couple of days ago I posted a similar art piece, with a blue lotus, here's a link to that post.
This is a smaller frame, but it has the same love and passion that I put into all my art work.

ESP: Mandala azul

Esta es una obra que acabo de terminar. El cuadro es reciclado, para crear esta obra utilice pintura para vidrio, brillos, mica y pegamento. Hace unos día hice una publicación con una obra de arte similar, que tenia una flor de loto azul, aquí les dejo un link para esa publicación.
Este es un cuadro mas pequeño aunque tiene el mismo amor y pasión que les dedico a cada una de mis obras de arte.

The mica makes the artwork shine different shades as the light hits this painting, creating a unique effect that I love!
I hope you have enjoyed my art!

I want to take a moment to appreciate you for all the upvotes, re-steems & comments, I feel so happy to be on Steemit, and I appreciate your support along my journey!

Thank you!

ESP: La mica hace que el cuadro brille en diferentes matices, según como le da la luz, creando un efecto único que yo amo
Espero te haya gustado mi arte

Quisiera tomarme un momento para apreciarte, por todos los votos, re-steems & comentarios, me siento muy feliz de ser parte de Steemit y aprecio mucho tu apoyo en mi jornada!

Gracias!


Follow me

Steemit: @danilamarilu
Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/hennabydanila/
YouTube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKf99gBH2riVBaiFRclrMPQ


Art and Photography by @danilamarilu
Banner: "100% SP" Image Credit: @stephen.king989 -


Follow me

Steemit: @danilamarilu
Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/hennabydanila/
YouTube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKf99gBH2riVBaiFRclrMPQ


Video, Henna and Photography by @danilamarilu
Banner: "100% SP" Image Credit: @stephen.king989 -

Sort:  

It's very beautiful pictures!!
Exchellent job :)

Thank you so much @djsonic! :D

Wow, te quedaron divinas, me encanto @danilamarilu Saludos ;)

hermoso trabajo felicitaciones querida amiga @danilamarilu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70