Henna Mandala Drum [Original Art]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Newest Peerhub listing

I've painted this drum with henna a couple of weeks ago, and decided to scrape the paste off, this is the final color that will develop on drums, after being hennaed...
The color will last forever, this is such an amazing technique to me, I LOVE drums, and being able to decorate them with henna is really amazing to me.

hennaed drum.jpg

Henna Stain on drum

Also... I have listed this drum on my #peerhub account, so you can buy it if you liked it. I am very happy to have a peerhub account, so I can support the #Steem economy... 🤑
Click Here to access the listing. I also have other listings on Peerhub.
I will post more of my artistic goodies there!

I hope y'all liked it, and let's all Steem on!

Thank you for all the Upvotes, Comments & Re-Steems I really appreciate it!


Related posts:



Follow me

Steemit: @danilamarilu
Instagram : Henna by Danila
YouTube : Henna by Danila


Art and Photography by @danilamarilu
Banner: "100% SP" Image Credit: @madjack

Sort:  

That's absolutely beautiful. Love the design.

Thanks ! I will post more soon! Stay tuned!

This is too neat! I just checked it out on peerhub and love the concept but more importantly, the ART!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64