Hawaii Girl [Original Art] /English & Español /steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Mixed media

This is a painting in which I've used a lot of diferent medias, as I love to do.
In this case I've used acrylic paint (applied with paint brush and a henna cone), glass beads, glitter, y henna ( for the hair and skin)
This is a 12x 12 in (30 x 30 cm.) painting that I started in 2013, but finished a couple of months ago.

Técnicas mixtas

Esta es una pintura en la que use varias técnicas diferentes, como me encanta hacerlo.
En este caso use pintura acrílica ( aplicada con pincel y en un cono de henna), cuentas de vidrio, brillos, y henna ( para el cabello y la piel)
Esta es una pintura de 12x12 pulgadas de diámetro (30 x 30 cm.), que comencé en el 2013, pero termine hace un par de meses.



I hope you enjoy my art, as much as I enjoy creating it!

Espero les guste mi arte, tanto como a mi me gusta crearlo!


Follow me

Steemit: @danilamarilu
Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/hennabydanilapinto/
YouTube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKf99gBH2riVBaiFRclrMPQ


Art by @danilamarilu

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.47 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 28 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I thought a Korean artist chun kyung ja when I saw the painting. Enjoyed. I'm your new follower now. STEEM ON!! :)

I haven't see her art, I will definitely check it out! Thank you for following me @bostonstory :)

I think you'll like her work :)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52