Cookie decorating { My new, fun passion} English &Spanish PoststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Steemit Cookie

This might not be the best Steemit art that you've seen, but hey, I've tried! I will definitely keep on practicing it, I'm sure I will get better at it.
In this post I'm going to tell you all about my new passion...

[ESP]Galleta Steemit

Esta tal vez no sea la mejor demostración de arte con el símbolo de Steemit, pero bueno, por lo menos lo intente!
Definitivamente voy a seguir practicando, seguro mejoro.
En esta publicación les voy a contar acerca de mi nueva pasión...

Cookie Monster!

Lately, I've beenvery inspired by cake decorating, and cookie decorating as well.
So I went to the store, got some sugar cookie mix, icing and food coloring, and let the fun begin!
First thing was cooking and baking the cookies it was easier than what I thought it'd be. Next step was mixing the icing with the food coloring (that was really fun) and filling the cones that I had ready for them. I also bought edible glitter gel, to make it all even prettier!

Monstruo de las galletitas!

Últimamente, he estado muy inspirada en decoración de tortas (pasteles) y galletitas.
Así que fui a la tienda, compre mix para galletitas de azúcar y colorante para comida y glaseado, y deje que empezara la diversión!
El primer paso fue cocinar y hornear las galletas, fue mas fácil de lo que pensaba. El siguiente paso fue mezclar el glaseado con los colores ( esa parte fue bien divertida) y llenar los conos que tenía listos para ello. También compre gel con brillos comestibles, para agregar un poco mas de belleza a la cosa !

Fun times

I definitely enjoyed a lot working on these cookies, it surely took a long time to decorate them, but it was very worthed!
My family says they are too cute to eat them... I kind of agree hahah
Here are some of my creations

Divertidísima

Definitivamente me divertí mucho trabajando en estas galletas, obvio me tomo un buen rato decorarlas pero valió la pena!
Mi familia dice que son muy bonitas como para comerlas y creo que yo también opino lo mismo jajaj
Aquí les muestro algunas de mis creaciones

Will be posting more soon,
Thank you for viewing my post!

Voy a publicar mas galletas pronto.
Gracias por mirar mi publicación!


Follow me

Steemit: @danilamarilu
Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/hennabydanila/
YouTube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKf99gBH2riVBaiFRclrMPQ


Art and Photography by @danilamarilu
Banner: "100% SP" Image Credit: @stephen.king989 -

Sort:  

looks great and delicious...^^

super cool. I look forward to seeing a lot more of this

Thank you so much @gringalicious , here's my latest post with some Xmas cookies!

I upvoted your other post and resteemed it! Fantastic!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62