Xmas Cookies [My new passion] English & SpanishsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Christmas Cookies

I am truly inspired by Christmas ( every year I get more and more excited! haha)
As said in my previous post, cookie decor is just something I'm really looking forward to do and get better at
Anyways, I wanted to share some of the cookies I decorated today.
Here there are some pictures of the ones I've decorated today!

[ESP] Galletitas de Navidad

Estoy muy inspirada por la Navidad ( cada año me emociono mas y mas jajaja)
Como dije en la publicación anterior, la decoración de galletitas es algo en lo que estoy dispuesta a seguir haciendo y mejorar.
Aquí les dejo unas fotos de algunas de las galletitas que decoré hoy día

More to share

I have more cookies to share with you all, I am going to be posting more of this Christmas (& Hanukkah) cookies later on!
I wish you've enjoyed my post, and Thank you for visiting my blog!

Mas para compartir

Tengo mas galletitas para compartir con tod@s ustedes, estaré publicando mas galletas de Navidad ( & Hanukkah) mas adelante!
Deseo que les haya gustado mi publicación, y gracias por darse una vueltita por mi blog!


Follow me

Steemit: @danilamarilu
Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/hennabydanila/
YouTube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKf99gBH2riVBaiFRclrMPQ


Art and Photography by @danilamarilu
Banner: "100% SP" Image Credit: @stephen.king989 -

Sort:  

Que rico!! Me gusta mucho!! Tus fotos son fantasticas!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.00 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 10 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for the support along my steemit jouney @screenname

Me enamoreeee, que lindo!!! Yo siempre quieria aprender como hacerlo :) se ven lindisimas <3

Podemos hacer mas galletas y mandarlas a todos por el post jaja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48