Red&White Mushroom inspired art.

in #art7 years ago (edited)


I recently did this 3d textured piece of art. Actually it was finished 10 minutes ago. I just uploaded the video on youtube and the photos to imgur. Enjoy and please if you like it bless me with a comment with some positive energy! much love I like this one usually when I do planets and stars they don't come out that great. this one is an exception. Wanted to experiment and do something much more in depth then my last work. you can see that here: https://steemit.com/art/@danielownsall/1933 That one was done yesterday I just had to put it together. this piece took about 3 steps with 12 hour drying times.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Amanita_muscaria

Sort:  

Excellent post dear friend @danielownsall congratulations on the video, I like art in 3 d, I follow several users in you tube that upload their works, beautiful what you just share, I really like your work many thanks for sharing this beautiful work

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.61 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 05 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55