"1933"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)


"1933" by Daniel Angel created on 5/2/17.
Please resteem if you like don't even upvote I just want my art to be seen.

Sort:  

Very good work dear friend @danielownsall congratulations for the beautiful work, I really like the art post, every time I discover more artist here on the platform, of all kinds and techniques, that is good, the diversity of materials to appreciate, thank you very much For sharing your art.

You're welcome thank you very much for your input. I appreciate it very much.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.56 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 03 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39