So Far So Good Art Work Are Extremely Fascinating:)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I have tried exercising positive thinking,try not worry about the outcome: focusing on my breathing, so as not to feel overwhelmed,
I feel so happy, thinking about the photoshoots as I traveled through the country side...

PhotoGrid_1502790911714.jpg

I'm running my self ragged and it's not a good feeling at all.

So I'm going to keep this one simple,and short.
I apologize for making it all about me and it has been very hard and difficult here in steemit for posting original content...
But if anyone have an idea on what may help, I'm very open to suggestions.

PhotoGrid_1502791085171.jpg

I have already spent half of my day traveling from were the photos was taken,
it feels so good doing what you are passionate off. And your family are in support of it.

I can see the forest but the road is so very long and it keeping me going every step.

PhotoGrid_1502791014042.jpg

It a fascinating art work as you can see, honestly i was very emotional when i saw the art work.
The art work was created since 1999 In December 1st.
It really feels good to explore (World Wide)

PhotoGrid_1502790858085.jpg

Thank you all for voting! Each of your voice are very important to me, I dedicated my life from now onward to be strictly on original content only and a little travel. Thank you all for your support! Sincerely, Daniel Finn
upvote follow resteem.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing things above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: It is official, WE are witnesses!

i like that you're in all the photo's and that you talk about yourself. You have a very friendly face. the more i get to know you the better i feel about upvoting your content, and the more secure i feel in the knowledge that it is original and not just some photos you found on the net. GOOD JOB!! Keep it up! You have my support.

also when you travel take pictures of the trip. remember people from all over the world are looking at your posts so what is familiar and ordinary to you is new and interesting to us. pay attention to how you frame the picture and look for things with BRIGHT VIBRANT COLOR, or odd/unique situations

Thank You So Much, Your Opinion Means A Lot To Me...

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Aug 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $30.04 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 15 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo y 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group run by @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo, and 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

The impersonal hand of government can never replace the helping hand of a neighbor.

I don't understand you bro

nice post!!! my support will always remain with u......

i am upvoted and reply your post plz visit me
upvoted,reply,follow and resteem when you work in steemit thanks alot,
my id = https://steemit.com/@pranashroy

Congratulations @danielfinn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52