Unleashing the Artist in Me #steemitschool

in #art6 years ago

Today it’s my first time to attend an art class on #steemitschool.
I’ve learned to make something beautiful out of nothing, and that for me is ART.
I don’t just want to create pretty pictures. I want to express my thoughts and emotions.

28945803_1643968692354918_117035444_o.jpg

This picture is the view from my window. Those are buildings from ayala, Philippines.
I'm only using my camera phone to capture and edit it.

28938936_1643968752354912_287050568_o.jpg

City lights and infinity pool at night time.

I still got a lot to learn, and improve on. I know today I did while having so much fun!
Thanks to #steemitschool!

Be part of Steemit School! All you got to do is to join our discord channel:

https://discordapp.com/invite/FG6ZF8K




My Goal is to reach 500 followers. So if you enjoyed the article and looking forward for more feel free to follow me. 


@dangerousangel

Thanks for your time! Tata!!


March 16, 2018
Post#10

Sort:  

Good to learn everyday. your own time is coming, wait till then. You will even have more than 500 followers. Stay blessed

Agree we all need to better ourselves. I'm very patient my friend, i will just enjoy the ride. Stay blessed as well. :)

Hello dangerousangel,

Congratulations! Your post has been randomly upvoted as part of our initiative to recognize quality content.

Get more upvotes through our minnowfairy bid voting service. Look for @minnowfairy on the Steem Bot Tracker site.

time traveling with your images
met you at #steemitschool
nice art work

voted
following

Thanks for your help @flysky will be looking forward for more learnings at #steemitschool

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch . If your post has more upvotes, your post will appear in the trending page. To get more upvotes, you can bid for @steembidbot vote. please check it out here: https://steembottracker.com/

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dangerousangel from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62601.44
ETH 3376.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49