You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seat Of Life

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I really love how you add all this information and history to the painting it is awesome ! My god it would really suck to become a wine glass in the afterlife, waking up and realizing someone is sipping wine from your head that would suck !

Jokes aside I really think this art piece is interesting and looking forward to see how it develops ! I am saving my voting power so I send you a tip! 0.5

Sort:  

Sorry, the tip is higher then your deposit.
You can check your balance by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: balance
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD)

Thank you @dandesigns86, I have had problems responding and upvoting my comments. I have more stories regarding the skull used in rituals.

Yea the same here... Hope to find a solution soon for this problem