You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Orcheva Project Art : Presenting new Logo for @reggaemuffin

in #art7 years ago

This logo is sweet ! Very nicely done and the logo can be seen from far away because of the great contrast so even on my small screen I can see it :)

Sort:  

And the reggae colors are a really distinctive trait :)

Yea that's for sure! My art teacher back in high school used to put on Bob Marley. Painting in combination with this reggae music was heaven, made the rest of the school day seem like a breeze as it washed away all stress and anxiety. What kind of reggae music do you listen to mostly ?

My name actually comes from a different origin :) So I am not too versed in reggae music myself to really have an opinion I feel worth to share :)

Okay now you peaked my curiosity, how did this name come about, if you don't mind me asking ? I guess it's not the first time you got this question hehe

thankyou...i like to works with my original..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55