My picture is watercolor! Portrait.

in #art7 years ago

Hello friends! My picture is watercolor!

First, when I wrote this portrait, why was I dissatisfied with the work, and did not even want to show it to anyone, but then I finally decided and added her facebook, and she everywhere was instantly lit up, in all communities for artists and just public. That's when my rating went to social networks and I wanted to draw again and again.

Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

hello there! I just found you. i like your art ! :-) voted and followed.

welcome!

Beautiful! I love the expression captured.

thank you!

Woaw, thats amazing artwork. Thanks for sharing :)

with pleasure!

That's a really great piece of expressive artwork. Looking forward to more, steemit is really a good platform for the up and coming ones.

thank you!

Looks like the way I feel at the moment. lol Great work!

ok) thank you!

Wow you are very talented @daio! I’m so glad you decided to share her with everyone. Artistic talent is truly a blessing. I don’t have drawing skills but I do have experience with a different type of art..crocheting! I love seeing things come to life as I crochet them. Art is a beautiful thing to behold. 😊 Thank you for sharing your talent with us, I’m looking forward to seeing more~

many thanks! 😊
with pleasure!

Absolutely! 😉

Wow! Fascinating artwork! Very expressive and emotionally strong drawing!

many thanks

Woow! You just astonished me... Love the way you show your work and your charm! By the way..my vote is for the charm! :)

great artwork!:)

thank you!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62601.60
ETH 2452.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64