Part 2. I want to tell you a little about how I write my pictures. Elephant picture

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Guys, hello everyone!

I want to share with you the continuation of the process of creating the picture "Elephant and photographer." I like to draw elephants, I already have a triple picture of an elephant.

Yesterday I talked about the beginning of my picture, for those who have not seen: Part 1

Today I will continue to talk about how I write pictures. Part 2. The final

Second phase. Work on the main characters.

  • 1. Underpainting a girl and an elephant. At this stage, you do not need to draw details such as hair, skin folds at the elephant. After waiting until the layer dries.
  • 2. Detailing, it remains very little. The most delicate work. And by the way, my most beloved 😊

To do this, it is better to use the Brushes Columns 1-3 numbers. I really love to write these brushes, for me they are the best, but They are natural, they quickly deteriorate tired of them high. Synthetics completely replaces the columns, it is more hardy, but eventually it starts to split and flutter.

Do not rush anywhere and try to keep the brush at an angle of 90 degrees, so your lines will be smooth and not intermittent.

Good luck in your endeavors

My posts with the image of an elephant in my picture:

 She's so big ... and I'm so small ... 🐘 "Elephant and children" 🐘    

"50 shades of gray" 😂"Elephant and children".                                    

Family of elephants. A picture that shines in the night                        

Elephant. An image that shines at night.                                                   

Elephants 🐘 In the photo, I and my favorite work!                              

Live for the little things that make us happy! Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

@daio beautiful creation. Your art is very good. I have no talent whatsever to be able to paint anything like this.

thank you!

Hello,

BecomeTheArtist-DoodleFamily-Nice-Leo-the-Lion.JPG

I like very much your drawing and especially the presentation of this blog post. good explanations and detailed images! I'll go for a tour on your blog :)

Hi! thank you

Hmmm I have troubles with Steemit for commenting.

I like the 3 commas a lot! the painting and also the meaning (billion :)) => following you

I'm glad you watched my blog. "Three commas" - this is their movie, watch it - "Silicon Valley" - "Silicon Valley" :)

Beautiful painting and beautiful photos :) Thanks for posting!

Hello Friend! Many thanks! I am very pleased! :)

Yes are welcome.
Please visit to my blog

Thanks for showing the details of your painting work :) Btw, it's "drawing a picture", not "writing" it ;)

if you did not know, then the pictures are written! lol

Very nice post about you creating your elephant picture. You are also nice too look at, just saying

Wow amaizing my frends
Very beautiful a photo
I upvote and resteem
Please you are visit my blo

thank you!
upped :-)

Thanks my frends 😍

Very nice artwork! Is that a charcoal stick you're using? Very impressive work! The composition is great, as well, and I particularly like the girl with the camera. Very much appreciate the wide-angle lens she has :-)

I used to draw a lot, but with a completely backwards process... Not much time for it right now, though I hope to do more this winter.

Ah, now I see. Acrylics! Just had to read the first article.

:)many thanks!

I read your post that was excellent and dcided to upvote on it , If you also like my posts then upvote them Thanks @daio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47