Sacred Geometry Mandala For 10.22.2016 [ meditation original artwork ] It's Getting October!

in #art8 years ago

Hello Good people around the world. Today I created a new sacred geometry mandala piece for you. This one has a very "October" feel to it.

I suppose it's just the colors, but I kept the month and the changes in season it brings for me. For me finally the cool breeze is coming in and it reminds me of my favorite times of the year.

When I make these I make them using a medatative skill of creating and not thinking. Let the shapes create themselves and go where they go. Sometimes, thoughts do seep in and "October" came to mind.

Fun to build!! I hope you like it.

Built in Adobe Illustrator CS6.

If you like this mandala be sure to sift through my blog to find the others. For awhile I was making them everyday so they go back a few months.

If you like my original sacred geometry mandala's you can now buy some buttons using Steem$ on Peerhub:

Thanks everyone!


Thanks for any upvotes/steem/reblogs/steem dollars/comments/follows!