You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One of my Abstract Paintings. This one has a bit of my outsider style mixed in.

in #art7 years ago

Thank you @in2itiveart. I appreciate you support and advice. I will check out curie. The comment that said my photo was not showing up due to low quality content is gone. I thought nothing could be removed only edited. Anyway I post tonight and the thumbnail is showing up so that is good. I am going to take a look at your work right now.

Sort:  

I don't think anything can be removed but things can get lost in the blockchain - but you also have to think about the host of the photo - sometimes they go down - like imagesafe.org went down for a long time and all my images were lost - now I use imgur.com instead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43