You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018 - This is my hobby: More than a hobby; How Art brought light into my life at the darkest hour

in #art6 years ago (edited)

@livvu I Love your watercolours, paintings - acrylic, oil, your scribble sketches and your sculptures. I love all of your art, I love your personality and resilience and I love your inner and outer beauty.

One of my passions is drumming and I had a go at it this last summer after a while, but stopped during the year. After reading some of your posts though, I think I will give it ago again as it made me really happy especially doing certain electronic music drumcovers! :D

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your sharing @daddyku !! I'm glad that you feel positive from my posts. Drumming is really great for expressing yourself, your emotions and your feeling. So just do it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83