You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Painting & Drawing - The Dragon King

in #art7 years ago (edited)

That is really cool. I love dragons ever since I read and fell in love with the Eragon Series books, or if you know it by its official name The Inheritance Cycle by author Christopher Paolini. I want to get a dragon tattoo of some sort one day. Great drawing I love the eyes and the whole scene in general. Steem on!

Sort:  

Yes, Eragon was a good read. My personal favorite and the reason I like dragons in art since then, is Tim Hildebrandt, a great fantasy artist -- you should check him out, some of his works are classics now.

I will most certainly check it out! Thanks for the recommendation I love dragons and anything fantasy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64