You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sketch: The Fail Snail!

in #art7 years ago

Love this, especially the mucus bit lol. The slime metaphor is just too apt. That's really funny that you drew this during a boring meeting. Now that's a productive way to channel boredom! Thanks for the shout out too :D

Peace,
d-pend out.

Sort:  

Thanks @d-pend - Wow - that meeting - it was 90 minutes of sitting around while 4 other people talked... I really could have showed up 85 minutes late and still be 5 minutes early in a sense...

At least I made some Steem from it though, isn't it true? It'd be funny if the profits snowballed in value and the payouts ultimately equaled a few month's wages... bwahaha...

Wished I'd had a pencil though, the mouth is especially wonky in my opinion.

Thanks for dropping in!
OverkillCoin Out...

😂 lolz, love the bit about the STEEM becoming more than a few moths wages, spoken like a true STEEMBULL! (Is there such a thing as an underwater bull?

A bull shark? Do you follow @stephenkendal? He's always got great updates on Steem :D

Nope I don't, but nice recommend! I'm picturing a bull with a nose ring with the lower half of a mermaid with a trident for some reason hahah. It's past my bedtime XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59588.19
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50