You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree on the Hill

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I love to see some few drawings, nothing special in themselves, but as a whole forming something vivid, something unique. Well done! God bless you

Sort:  

I will take that as a compliment, thank you :D

Oh, it surely was meant that way! LOL
If you zoom in and consider the individual lines you've drawn they're inexpressive. But if one takes some steps back and consider them as a whole they suddenly form something you can't find in the individual. You can find it only in the god given spirit. I think Einstein once said: One plus one doesn't always equal two, sometimes it's three or even more. I really love to see that happen. :)

Haha, I get you now!
The lines are simplistic in form but placed in the correct position create a more impressive view.

That's what I wanted to communicate, I guess... :-P
Sorry, english isn't my native language. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55