You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tree on the Hill

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Oh, it surely was meant that way! LOL
If you zoom in and consider the individual lines you've drawn they're inexpressive. But if one takes some steps back and consider them as a whole they suddenly form something you can't find in the individual. You can find it only in the god given spirit. I think Einstein once said: One plus one doesn't always equal two, sometimes it's three or even more. I really love to see that happen. :)

Sort:  

Haha, I get you now!
The lines are simplistic in form but placed in the correct position create a more impressive view.

That's what I wanted to communicate, I guess... :-P
Sorry, english isn't my native language. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55