You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily sketch no 1

in #art7 years ago

Good post and good point, if you can start you shouldn't finish. I used to paint on a daily basis, then take photos, then video /gifs.. Now I want to start again, been on a break for long enough now. Good luck with the sketching! 😊

Sort:  

Thank you!
Do the challenge with me! Start doing a sketch daily, set your goals and we'll compare our results in a month or so? C:

Yeah that is a good idea! I'm not sure if sketching is what I should be doing, but I need to do creative work on a daily basis. Maby I might as well do sketching?! Thanks for the inspiration, I'll see what I can do with it and get back to you ✌️

I'm looking forward for your new, daily sketches :P

So am I! 😁 I'm actually carrying markers, sooner or later I'll get an idea 💡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67