Trying New Stuff 😊😊

in #art7 years ago

Hello Steemits! happy to see you all again 😊

I would like to share with you my new draw work 😄 i love so much trying to use some of types of art 😄 !!!
Every time im drawing its makes me so happy 😄 ! hope you all will find the joey of your life😊

**You all Remember all of us were born For the reason to find the purpose of the meaning of life but basically if you ask me it Is only to find what gives you joy and Enjoy of the beautiful of the world !! traveling and learning a lot of things and produce Everything because in the end we will all go to the unknown XD !!

Hope you'll like it as much as me 😊😊

{watercolor's van gogh}
{Pencils : 0.35 Mechanice Pencil}
{Paper material : 300 gsm/ Paper A5 15X21 cm , 180 gsm}
20914717_772554059590078_6239744030351066817_n.jpg

And this is the steps of the drawing :

Step 1 Starting :))
20953418_771906416321509_7311104321537658103_n.jpg

Step 2 almost done ^ ^
20954037_772089652969852_1795794483733689577_n.jpg

Step 3 Done ^ ^
20914717_772554059590078_6239744030351066817_n.jpg

Hope you have enjoyed my drawing 😊

Have an awesome day 😊 Thank you 💖💖💖

^ ^ Upvote And Follow ^ ^

Sort:  

Did anyone said Joey?

She is so sad and sweet!!! Those big sad eyes and that rosy button nose - absolutely adorable! If she were blonde, she would look almost identical to a friend's little one.

Thank you 😊😊
So glad you like it :D !!! 💖💖

Wow! Really cool! @carlschrijft told me i had to follow you. Now i see why! I follow you btw ;)

ohhh @carlschrijft Thank you so much !! So glad to hear that you really like my work :D !! you make me so happy !!! i dont know what to say :D !!

@chemene Thank you :3 ^ ^ So glad you like it! 💖💖 you welcome :D ill follow you back to :D !!
i trying to draw and make smiles on people faces very day :D !! so dont you worry ill keep up !!

fantastic! I think she's wonderful! Keep trying new things, it will produce new brilliance. I like the direction you are going in with this one....x

Thank you so much 😊😊💖
So glad you like it! 💖💖

I have always loved this style, so 1960s. Great job, as usual. <3

Thank you 😊😊
So glad you like it 💖💖

The eyes are magnificent. Take all my upvotes!

Thank you 😊😊
So glad you like it :D !!! 💖💖

Awww, that's the cutest thing. Experimenting is certainly really fun. I sometimes join contests just to do so. In this case, while very different from what you usually post, the quality remains top notch! Definitely upvoted.

Thank so much you 😊😊
So glad you like it! 💖💖

beautiful stuff, as always!

Thank you so much 😊😊

WOW lovely!!!!!!!!!

Thank you so much 😊😊💖

Youre welcome :D

aww why so sad ...I bet that if I poke her "rose nose" she will release a big smile... :D... I always love "step 2" of your drawings..maybe because I like unfinished art or maybe cause am lazy or both lol now poke your nose and have a crazy laugh with me LOL .. u can poke as many times as you like till you reach satisfaction,,, LMAO XD :P

😊😊😊

@kingyus Why did you add this ? i add this on my post XD

I was replying withat linkand then I went on your page lol I did't know you were that fast!! lol it's all good :) no harm done :P

its ok dont you worry :DD

but I do worry...now I can't enter the competion because of you..lol

@kingyus what are you talking about all the time people dont believe me that all the drawing is main and because of that they trying to not upvote me
there is a stupids rules like i need to add my id ! and photo my self With the draw i cant understand anyone !! i have inestgram and facebook i add them here and still all the Hate !!

but in the next week ill start to make an vidoes of the drawing for all that haters that think im fake and i going to do this becouse like you see i dont like to speak about my self so maybe a video and music will be good to :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51