You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Textile Art Project Completed Today!

in #art7 years ago

Hi there, @wecanbesumblime! Yes, I feel it too. I work at a "day job" all day, so I have a hard time finding as much time as I would like, to dedicate to Steemit. Plus, those crazy lamps keep me pretty busy. LOL! For me, I just wait on the blog entries until I think of something I would like to share. I'm picky about topics, and don't want to litter the system. From what I have read here, we are actually doing the right thing--talking to each other, reading content and contributing our thoughts to the good stuff. When the ideas and time become present, you'll be off and running with new posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53