You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tara's first piece of Crypto-Art from CryptoArt.com!

in #art8 years ago

Cryptoart founder Troy Fearnow here. Thank you for the review Tara, and a huge thank you for forcing me to spend a few days researching steemit!

I'm glad you are enjoying your Patriot. Aside from creating really cool fine art paper wallets, our larger mission is to use art to bring people into the crypto culture. Steemit has definitely carved out a place in the industry. We're looking into creating Cryptoart for Steem in the near future.

I'm happy to answer any questions.

Sort:  

The concept behind crypto-art is amazing, I am ordering my first piece now!

I like 'Chinese Girl' on your website. Just curious, do you take commissions? How long have you been around?

We launched in Mar of 2014, but I had been working on the first set of images from Alexander since 2013. You can the read progress on our blog. Commissions are available, especially if you are looking for a promotional product for your company. We did one for ChangeTip. Feel free to email me troy at cryptoart.com.

Great art work! Hope to see more of it!

great idea and implementation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67